IND Tour of ZIM: KL Rahul & Co. Depart For Zimbabwe For ODIs ; Verify VIRAL Pics


New Delhi: Indian Cricket Crew led by KL Rahul leaves for Zimbabwe to play 3 ODIs. KL Rahul shall be seen taking part in on this ODI collection as India’s star batter was out of the squad due to accidents.Additionally Learn – Shikhar Dhawan: My Focus Is On 2023 ODI World Cup, Need To Play All Attainable Matches

KL Rahul was appointed as India’s skipper in opposition to South Africa’s tour of India however KL was injured whereas training and after that, the star batter was contaminated with the lethal coronavirus. Additionally Learn – VVS Laxman to be Head Coach of India Throughout Zimbabwe Tour

This would be the first recreation for KL Rahul after main Lucknow Tremendous Giants within the Indian Premier League 2022. Additionally Learn – Washington Sundar Uncertain For Zimbabwe Tour After Shoulder Damage- Report

BCCI choice committee had a number of days again named India’s 16-member squad for the three ODIs in opposition to Zimbabwe to be performed from August 18-22.

On Saturday, BCCI tweeted images of the gamers who’re within the Indian squad in opposition to Zimbabwe:

The gamers that departed for Zimbabwe on Saturday embrace Shardul Thakur, opener Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Tripathi, and Mohd Siraj.

The venue and dates for India vs Zimbabwe ODI collection

Sr. No. Day Date Match Venue
1 Thursday August 18th 1st ODI Harare Sports activities Membership
2 Saturday August 20th 2nd ODI Harare Sports activities Membership
3 Monday August 22th 3rd ODI Harare Sports activities Membership

India’s squad for 3 ODIs: KL Rahul (Captain) Shikhar Dhawan (vice-captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Deepak Chahar.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button